Coram Deo Holistic Center 

Great to use during meditation or enjoying a long detox soak!!


This rainbow set of fragrant incense sticks represent each of the 7 Chakra of our energetic body. The box includes 7 sets of incense sticks representing each one of the 7 Chakra. 

Chakra Incense

  • Captured in swirling scents and brainbow colors, each individual pack contains 5 incense sticks for:


    Muladhara ROOT Chakra – earth 
    Swadisthana SACRAL SPLEEN Chakra – water 
    Manipura SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra – fire 
    Anahata HEART Chakra – air 
    Visuddha THROAT Chakra – sound 
    Ajna THIRD EYE Chakra – light 
    Sahasrara CROWN Chakra – thought


    Hand blended and rolled in India according to ancient Ayurvedic tradition. All pure, natural ingredients including herbs, woods, gums and essential oils. Each set includes all 7 Chakra in beautifully wrapped packaging with coordinating image and colors representing these sacred energy centers.

    Total of 35 incense sticks.


    *Disclaimer: This information is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat a health problem or disease without consulting with a qualified healthcare provider. Please consult your healthcare provider with any questions or concerns you may have regarding your condition. The information provided is for educational purposes only and is not intended as diagnosis, treatment, or prescription of any kind. The decision to use, or not to use, any information is the sole responsibility of the reader.