Coram Deo Holistic Center 

Interchange your Chakra stones based on your daily needs! Rainbow healing uses the color energy of each Chakra center and the semi-precious gems of the earth to help the body rebalance when a particular healing energy is needed that day.

Chakra Interchangeable Pendulum

  • Seven independent crystals are accompanied by a silver colored metal pentacle pendulum. The pendulum booklet included, explains each of the seven major Chakra and the healing powers of each of the individual crystals included, so that you can discover what energetic/physical/emotional need to work on and how you can do this, this minute you get your order!


    The Pentacle is a symbol of a star encased in a circle. Always with 5 points (one pointing upward), each has its own meaning. The upward point of the star is representative of the spirit or ether. The other four points all represent an element; earth, air, fire, and water. All these things contribute to life and are a part of each of us.


    This pendant is a cone-shaped locket, approximately 1 1/4 inches and also includes an 8″ silver electroformed cobra chain so that you can easily work with your pendulum.


    You recieve the:

    ~ 7 cone shaped gemstones representing the 7 Chakra energy centers 
    ~ The pentacle cone-shaped pendulum 
    ~ The pendulum booklet 
    ~ Color coordinated organza bag for storage